E-RYLA 2.0

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_custom_heading text=”About e-RYLA 2.0″ font_container=”tag:h2|text_align:center|color:%230a0e93″ google_fonts=”font_family:Open%20Sans%20Condensed%3A300%2C300italic%2C700|font_style:700%20bold%20regular%3A700%3Anormal”][vc_column_text]eRYLA 2.0, this time with double fun and more to learn. Here we bring among you the hot cake event for this lockdown, “eRYLA 2.0”, with the same enthusiasm and passion but even more adventure and flavor; this time in association with Rotary Region VII and District RYLA Subcommittee. We have kept our theme to be “Reshape and Rise” and are committed to build relevant platforms for all of the participants and even the host team to reshape themselves and rise from the current lockdown scenarios to come forward, looking positive towards a normal tomorrow.

Rotaractors, Interactors, and Students from Nepal, from the age group of 16 – 25 years are eligible to take part in the event. However, those participants who are not a part of the Rotary Family should come with a recommendation letter from any nearby clubs from Rotary Fraternity (either Rotary Club, Rotaract Club or Interact Club) and MUST ATTACH THE RECOMMENDATION LETTER IN THE REGISTRATION FORM itself.

So yeah it is, the perfect time to enjoy the fusion of Fun and Learn, the great opportunity to Reshape and Rise; are we ready to board this amazing flight?[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row full_width=”stretch_row” vc_row_background=”” css=”.vc_custom_1621272959333{padding-top: 20px !important;padding-bottom: 20px !important;background-color: #f2f2f2 !important;}”][vc_column][vc_custom_heading text=”Rules and Regulations for the participants” font_container=”tag:h2|text_align:center|color:%230a0e93″ google_fonts=”font_family:Open%20Sans%20Condensed%3A300%2C300italic%2C700|font_style:700%20bold%20regular%3A700%3Anormal”][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

  • First of all, the participants are divided into 10 smaller groups. As the event proceeds, there will be a timely reshuffling of the groups, but there will be NO ELIMINATION of any participants in the event, in any of the levels. We will get to enjoy the bonding of all the participants till the final day.

  • The schedule for the day will be provided to the participants beforehand only to meet all of your availability. In case, there will be any modification to the schedule, the participants will be pre-informed.

  • Each day there will be a session on the ZOOM platform, by an intellectual resource person, the topic and details of which will be posted in the group beforehand only.

  • The tasks are divided into different categories, viz. Long Day Tasks, Mid-Day Tasks, Session-Based Tasks, and Fun Tasks. All of these task categories will have a different pattern and time duration of submission.

  • Each official group, operated by two moderators, will be opened only at the time of task submission or as per requirement for the task.

  • Participants are not supposed to interact in the group during the task time. They are also prohibited to react on submitted assignments of others, be it graceful or disgraceful, (not even an emoji). Doing so can lead to negative markings.

  • Host team will be selecting participants based on their form response and first come first serve basis.

  • Registration Deadline: 18th – 20th May 2021

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

  • Deleting your submission and then reposting it will directly disqualify the participant from that particular task.

  • Plagiarism for any of the tasks will strictly not be entertained. If any participant will be found to do so, he/she will be disqualified.

  • Participants are required to strictly stick to the “Rules and Regulations” throughout the event. If found violating any one of the rules, the moderator will be able to take necessary actions against the participant.

  • Since fellowship is one of the major attractions of eRYLA 2.0, the groups will be opened for the fellowship sessions, from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

  • A participant can always look up to the moderator in case of any kinds of confusion, queries, or suggestions.

  • Any of the following comments during the entire eRYLA 2.0 will lead to direct disqualification:
    • Offensive contents
    • Abusive talks
    • Contents provoking racism
    • Pornographic contents

Also, if you ever get abusive messages from any of the participants that are enough to cause any offense, you are free to report it to your group moderator for any necessary action.

  • Any double entries of the same applicant will lead to disqualification, incase of a
    modification of entry please contact the officials:

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_column_text]For more details please contact[/vc_column_text][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]Rtn. Sujan Pradhan
Chair, e-RYLA 2.0
Rotary Club of Kakarvitta
9852662265[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]Rtr. Sanjay Agrawal
Coordinator, e-RYLA 2.0
Rotaract Club of Birtamode Midtown
9814941277[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]Rtr. Riwaj Adhikari
Coordinator, e-RYLA 2.0
Rotaract Club of Dharan Ghopa
9845863985[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]Rtr. Nitesh Singh Rajput
Coordinator, e-RYLA 2.0
Rotaract Club of Kakarvitta
9817926501[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row full_width=”stretch_row” vc_row_background=”” css=”.vc_custom_1621272972585{padding-top: 20px !important;padding-bottom: 20px !important;}”][vc_column][vc_custom_heading text=”Registration Form has been closed !” font_container=”tag:h2|text_align:center|color:%230a0e93″ google_fonts=”font_family:Open%20Sans%20Condensed%3A300%2C300italic%2C700|font_style:700%20bold%20regular%3A700%3Anormal”][vc_column_text]

We are greatly thankful for all the efforts you have given to fill the form and shown on the registration process. We’ve received your monumental set outs and the forms filled with such enthusiasm is highly appreciated by us. We will sort out the genuine forms and shortly add the selected members to the WhatsApp groups. We can’t wait to start this 7 day journey with you all. Stay excited and energized!

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row full_width=”stretch_row” vc_row_background=”” css=”.vc_custom_1621272997454{padding-top: 20px !important;padding-bottom: 20px !important;background-color: #f2f2f2 !important;}”][vc_column][vc_custom_heading text=”Participant’s List” font_container=”tag:h2|text_align:center|color:%230a0e93″ google_fonts=”font_family:Open%20Sans%20Condensed%3A300%2C300italic%2C700|font_style:700%20bold%20regular%3A700%3Anormal”][vc_column_text]

S. No.Full Name Home Club